» » Yes - To The Union

Download Yes - To The Union Flac

Download Yes - To The Union Flac Performer: Yes
Title: To The Union
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Label: Silver Dollar
# Cat: G.N. 5/6 - S.D. 01188
FLAC album: 2835 mb
MP3 album: 1002 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock


1Yours Is No Disgrase
2Owner Of The Lonely Heart
3Rick Wakeman Solo
4Steve Howe Solo
5 CD 1
6Long Distance Runaround
7Heart Of The Sunrise
8 CD 2
9Lift Me Up
10Trevor Rabin Solo
11Chris Squire Solo
12And You And I
14Shock To The System
16To The Rhythem Of Love
17Amazing Grace
19Hold On


  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): 01188-A T203-12710 03
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): 01188-B T203-12711 03


Union is the thirteenth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 30 April 1991 by Arista Records. Production began following the amalgamation of two bands featuring current and previous members of Yes at the time: Yes, consisting of Chris Squire, Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye, and Alan White and Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe ABWH, consisting of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman, and Bill Bruford. The eight signed with Arista and a combination of tracks by both groups were. The Yes Album is the third studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 19 February 1971 by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitarist Steve Howe, who replaced Peter Banks in 1970, as well as their last to feature keyboardist Tony Kaye until 1983's 90125. The album was the first by the band not to feature any cover versions of songs. The band spent mid-1970 writing and rehearsing new material at a farmhouse at Romansleigh, Devon, and the new songs were. Yes - Union 1991. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Artist : Yes Album : Union Year : 1991 Remastered , HQ. Shock To The System. in album Yes - Union 1991. Yes - I Would Have Waited Forever. Yes - Shock To The System. Yes - Masquerade. Union Yes album. Union is the thirteenth studio album by the English rock band Yes, released on 30 April 1991 by Arista Records. Union includes nine tracks recorded by ABWH, these being I Would Have Waited Forever, Shock to the System, Without Hope You Cannot Start the Day, Silent Talking, Angkor Wat, Dangerous Look in the Light of What You're Searching For, Holding On, Evensong, Take the Water to the Mountain, and Masquerade. Collectively they were recorded in five different studios . Album 1991 14 Songs. 14 Songs, 1 Hour, 5 Minutes. Released April 26, 1991. 1991 Arista Records, Inc. This album is the best album of the band. The album from yes is so great. 5 Relayer. This album is very weird at times, especially with the last two tracks. Its very similar to their classic album Close to the Edge in song structure. Long suite, then 2 9 minute or so songs. The beginning Suite Gates of Delirium is in my opinion Yes's most masterfully written progressive song. If you love The Yes Album, Fragile, and Close to the Edge, you should listen to this triple album. The renditions of all of the songs are really good. This need to be higher. 13 Union. I think this is the most underrated. It has all the strong elements of Yes at one album. With the exception of Peter Banks and Trevor Horn, virtually all the major contributors to Yes in its various incarnations over the previous 23 years, including both of its drummers, threw their hands into the making of Union, which was supported by a massive tour that filled arenas with at least two generations of fans. So even if Union had been as good as one hoped, this was an album that couldn't possibly have met the expectations inherent in the array of talent involved. YES - Union. Jazz music community with review and forums. Album 1991. Filed under Jazz Related Rock By YES. A1 I Would Have Waited Forever 6:33 A2 Shock To The System 5:09 A3 Masquerade 2:17 A4 Lift Me Up 6:30 A5 Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day 5:19 A6 Saving My Heart 4:42 B1 Miracle Of Life 7:30 B2 Silent Talking 4:01 B3 The. More We Live - Let Go 4:54 B4 Dangerous Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For 3:39 B5 Holding On Fosdick 5:25 B6 Evensong 0:52 B7 Take The Water To The Mountain 3:10