» » Ultramagnetic MC's - The Best Kept Secret

Download Ultramagnetic MC's - The Best Kept Secret Flac

Download Ultramagnetic MC's - The Best Kept Secret Flac Performer: Ultramagnetic MC's
Title: The Best Kept Secret
Label: DMAFT Records
# Cat: DMT88014-1
Released: 09 Jan 2007
Country: US
FLAC album: 2653 mb
MP3 album: 1595 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Hip-Hop


Rap [Featuring] – Goody-2
2Ain't It Good 2 U2:56
3Pop Bottles3:26
4Delta 20064:07
5Silk Master3:22
6Party Started3:49
8Underwear Pissy3:15
9Mechanism Nice (Born Twice)3:44
10Porno Star (Part 2)4:37
Rap [Featuring] – Gee-Banga
12Late Nite Rumble2:04
13Super Spellbound3:42
14The Plaques3:25


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DMT88014-2Ultramagnetic MC's The Best Kept Secret ‎(CD, Album)DMAFT RecordsDMT88014-2US2007
ULTRAPRO2Ultramagnetic MC's The Best Kept Secret ‎(CD, Album, Promo)DMAFT RecordsULTRAPRO2US2006


  • Coordinator [Project Manager]Mark Copeland
  • Design, Layout"J. Graphics"
  • Engineer [Assistant]Kurt Lindsay
  • Executive-ProducerCarl Caprioglio
  • Mixed ByHernan Santiago
  • Photography ByMark Likosky
  • ProducerAriel Caban (tracks: A1, B1, D3), Ced Gee (tracks: A4, C1, C3, D2), Moe Luv (tracks: A3, D4), Underwear Pissy (tracks: A2, B2, B3, C2, D1)


Recorded at: 14th St Musicworks
Catalog# reads DMT880141 on the release.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 9005-88014-1 3


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DMAFT Records
  • Copyright (c) – DMAFT Records
  • Recorded At – 14th St. Musicworks



The Best Kept Secret is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Ultramagnetic MCs. It was released on January 9, 2007, via DMAFT Records. Audio production was handled by Ariel 'Cartel' Caban and Ultramagnetic MCs' members DJ Moe Love, Ced Gee, and Kool Keith under his moniker Underwear Pissy. The album cover features the original line-up, but T. Love, as well as longtime associate Tim Dog, do not appear on the record. The album featured guest appearances from Gee-Banga and Goody-2. Ultramagnetic MC's. Songs in album Ultramagnetic MC's - The Best Kept Secret 2006. Ultramagnetic MC's - The Plaques. Ultramagnetic MC's - Late Night Rumble. Ultramagnetic MC's - Mechanism Born Twice. Ultramagnetic MC's - Ain't It Good 2 U 171. Ultramagnetic MC's - Super Spellbound. Ultramagnetic MC's - Pop Bottles. Ultramagnetic MC's - Nottz. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2007 14 Songs. The Best Kept Secret Ultramagnetic MC's. There are some new members you need not worry about, and as far as Kool Keith, he's excited and inspired for the most part, which is strange because his surroundings give him no reason to be. The Best Kept Secret. Ultramagnetic MCs. Released January 9, 2007. The Best Kept Secret Tracklist. The Plaques Lyrics. MC Rob he was one half of the group Ultimate Force. The group got signed by Jazzy Jay and Diamond and Rob started. Writer: Caban - Miller - Thornton - Darden, Composers: Caban - Miller - Thornton - Darden. Pop Bottles. Its been 14 long years since Ultramagnetic MCs last studio album, 1993s mediocre The Four Horseman, so its safe to say that the title of their latest effort isnt a complete misnomer. After all, in the here-today-gone-tomorrow world of Hip Hop, where trends come and go quicker than a premature ejaculator visiting a 20 crack whore, a decade-plus absence makes Kool Keith and company seem like the genres Rip Van Winkles. These tracks prove that Ultramagnetic MCs still have greatness in them, but the reality is that The Best Kept Secret. Subscribe to DX Newsletter. Get The Most Important Stories Of The Day Straight To Your Inbox. Best Kept Secret. Ultramagnetic MC's Format: Audio CD. Please retry. That maybe one reason why that album is a classic and THE BEST KEPT SECRET is a bargin bin passer-by, by any means vocally, production, lyrically, concept. Can I get a witness Please Aw c'mon DJ MOE LUV is the only producer on the album trying to keep that old Ultramagnetic sound alive here on Vibrato and Mechanism Nice Born Twice the album's 1st single. Listen free to Ultramagnetic MC's The Best Kept Secret The Plaques, Late Nite Rumble and more. 14 tracks 49:41