» » Slayer - Christ Illusion

Download Slayer - Christ Illusion Flac

Download Slayer - Christ Illusion Flac Performer: Slayer
Title: Christ Illusion
Style: Thrash
Label: American Recordings
# Cat: 88697 12160 1, 88697 12160 2 -S1
Released: 2007
Country: US
FLAC album: 2303 mb
MP3 album: 1736 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock


2Final Six4:10
3Skeleton Christ4:22
7Eyes Of The Insane3:23
8Black Serenade (Alternate Version)2:58
11Flesh Storm4:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9362-44300-2Slayer Christ Illusion ‎(CD, Album)American Recordings9362-44300-2Europe2006
44300-2, 44422-2Slayer Christ Illusion ‎(CD, Album, Cen)American Recordings, American Recordings44300-2, 44422-2US2006
B0018933-01Slayer Christ Illusion ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, S/Edition, Cle)American RecordingsB0018933-01US2014
CDW 44300Slayer Christ Illusion ‎(CD, Album)American RecordingsCDW 44300Canada2006
B0018933-02Slayer Christ Illusion ‎(CD, Album, RE)American RecordingsB0018933-02US2013


  • Bass, VocalsTom Araya
  • CoverLarry Carroll
  • DrumsDave Lombardo
  • EngineerJohn Ewing Jr.
  • Engineer [Assistant]Brian Warwick, Dave Colvin
  • Engineer [Mix]Ryan Williams
  • Executive Producer – Rick Rubin
  • GuitarJeff Hanneman, Kerry King
  • Mastered ByVlad Meller
  • Photography ByJosh Victor Rothstein
  • Producer, Mixed ByJosh Abraham
  • Technician [Studio Drum]Norm Costa
  • Technician [Studio Guitar And Bass]Armand B. Crump


88697 12160 1 is printed on spine.

Sealed copy comes with sticker on front with catalog# 88697 12160 2 -S1. Says (among other things) "SPECIAL EDITION"


  • Barcode: 8 8697-12160-1 1



Christ Illusion is the tenth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on August 8, 2006 by American Recordings. It was the band's first album featuring all 4 original members with their drummer Dave Lombardo since Seasons in the Abyss 1990, and also marked the first time since Divine Intervention 1994 that they recorded songs in D tuning. The songs Jihad, Flesh Storm, Catalyst, and Consfearacy were recorded in D tuning, while Catatonic, Eyes of the Insane. Slayer - Christ Illusion 2006. Christ Illusion. Type: Full-length. Christ Illusion is Slayer's first release featuring the original line-up since 1990's Seasons in the Abyss. Official music video: - Eyes of the Insane. Recording information . Thrash Metal. Band Name Slayer USA. Album Name Christ Illusion. Type Album. Дата релиза 08 Август 2006. Лейблы American Recordings. Christ Illusion is a raging, forward-thinking heavy metal melding with hardcore thrash this is what made them such a breath of fresh air in the first place. And while they no longer sound terrifying, that was never their point anyway. Slayer rips through these ten songs, complete with lightning changes, off-kilter rhythms, and riff invention, together with plodding crescendos, sick-as-hell guitar breaks, and dark, unrelentingly twisted-as-f ck lyrics that reflect a singular intensity. Slayer - Christ Illusion: Heavy Metal Music Review. Metal 2006. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2006 CD от Christ Illusion на free to Slayer Christ Illusion Flesh Storm, Catalyst and more. 10 tracks 38:25. Christ Illusion is the tenth studio album by the American thrash metal band Slayer. chart position to date. Christ Illusion includes the Grammy Award-winning songs Eyes of the Insane and Final Six, and is the band's first studio album to feature original drummer Dave Lombardo since 1990's Seasons in the Abyss. Released August 8, 2006. Christ Illusion Tracklist. Flesh Storm Lyrics