» » Six Reasons To Kill - Reborn

Download Six Reasons To Kill - Reborn Flac

Download Six Reasons To Kill - Reborn Flac Performer: Six Reasons To Kill
Title: Reborn
Style: Hardcore, Death Metal
Label: Tribunal Records
# Cat: TRB070
Released: 2005
Country: US
FLAC album: 2637 mb
MP3 album: 2756 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Rock


1Cutting Away
2Apocalypse Of Reality
3Last Prayer
4Truth Remains
6Against All Enemies
7Addicted To Love [Life’s End Path]
8Symbols Of Ignorance
9A Cold Sensation
10Dying Peace


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BE019Six Reasons To Kill Reborn ‎(CD)Bastardized RecordingsBE019Germany2005



Reborn by Six Reasons To Kill, released 01 January 2005 1. Symbols of Ignorance 2. Cutting Away 3. Retribution 4. Against All Enemys 5. A Cold Sensation 6. Dying Place 7. Last Prayer 8. Truth Remains 9. Apocalypse Of Reality 10. Addicted To Love Bastardized Recordings, Tribunal Records 2005. Six Reasons to Kill - Reborn 1 Symbols of ignorance 2 Cutting away 3 Retribution 4 Against all enemies 5 A cold sensation 6 Dying peace 7 Last prayer Reasons To Kill - Reborn 2005. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Metalcore Deathcore. Six Reasons To Kill. By just listening to the sophomore release by Germany's Six Reasons to Kill, 2005's Reborn, it's easy to assume that the group members must have hair past their shoulders, dress in studs and all black, and favor white pancake makeup on their mugs. But once you open the CD booklet, five youngish, hardcore-esque gentlemen greet you - proof once more that you should never judge a book by its cover. Album 2005 10 Songs. Six Reasons to Kill. Metal free to Six Reasons To Kill Reborn Symbols of Ignorance, Cutting Away and more. 10 tracks 42:18. Six Reasons to Kill discography all. Promo Demo 04 2004. Another Horizon 2008. Band Name Six Reasons To Kill. Album Name Reborn. Type Album. Released date 22 November 2005. Labels Tribunal Records. Produced by Kohlmannslehner Kristian Kohle. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album4. Symbols of Ignorance. Other productions from Six Reasons To Kill. We Are Ghosts. Architects of Perfection. Reborn is a metalcore music album recording by SIX REASONS TO KILL released in 2005 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Six Reasons To Kill: My Poison, Rote Erde, The Damned и другие песни