» » Pneu - Pince Monseigneur

Download Pneu - Pince Monseigneur Flac

Download Pneu - Pince Monseigneur Flac Performer: Pneu
Title: Pince Monseigneur
Style: Math Rock, Punk
Label: Head Records
# Cat: HR006
Released: 2008
Country: France
FLAC album: 2813 mb
MP3 album: 1909 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Rock


2Deux Brouettes2:40
3Avant Gauche1:56
4Plongée En A3:10
6Tu T'Blesses1:47
9A Coup De Couteau Denté4:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Blu)Head Records HR006France2008
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Ltd, Sil)Head Records HR006France2009
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Ltd, Pin)Head Records HR006France2009
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu)Head Records HR006France2013
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Ltd, Num)Head Records HR006France2015


  • Artwork By – Le Temps Qui Sèche
  • Recorded By, Mastered By, Mixed ByStephane Teynié


Pince Monseigneur by pneu, released 01 April 2008 1. plongée en A 2. matophore 3. à coup de couteau denté 4. avant gauche 5. tu t'blesses 6. lys 7. 2 brouettes 8. tailleur 9. entremet 10. neige 11. Hooky songs that will appeal to kids and grown-ups alike, smash-cutting the irreverence of The Moldy Peaches with wild psychedelia. Bandcamp New & Notable May 30, 2020. go to album. Eureka Moment by Skydeck. Listen free to Pneu Pince monseigneur Plongée en A, Matophore and more. 10 tracks 24:31. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with Monseigneur. Noise Rock. Band Name Pneu. Album Name Pince Monseigneur. Type Album. Released date January 2008. Labels Head Records. Music StyleNoise Rock. Members owning this album0. Plongée en A. Album 2009 10 Songs. Pince monseigneur. Alternative monseigneur, 2009. Pince monseigneur, 2009. Plongée en A, 03:10. Matophore, 01:46. Pince Monseigneur is a music studio album recording by PNEU Post RockMath rockProgressive Rock released in 2008 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Pneu is a french band of hardcore punk experimental enjoy. Pneu plongée en A - pince Monseigneur. Album Tracks. Tracks In This Album. Plongée En A - Pneu. Matophore - Pneu. A Coup De Couteau Denté - Pneu. Avant Gauche - Pneu. Tu T'Blesses - Pneu. Deux Brouettes - Pneu. Tailleur - Pneu. Entremet - Pneu. Album starts at 125BPM, ends at 127BPM 2, with tempos within the 81-181BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots